TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver kit for $108.95. The listed contents include a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit, but the available listing details do not confirm the seller, stock, shipping, or how long the price will last.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver kit for $108.95, with a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit included. The offer brings a cordless drill, battery and accessories together at one listed price, though the available deal details do not confirm stock, shipping costs or when the price expires.
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline identifies the main tool as a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver. It also names a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact-drive kit among the included items. That combination is the confirmed scope of the headline; it does not provide a full inventory of the accessory pieces or identify any additional items in the package.
The Slickdeals headline lists the price as $108.95. The linked deal title refers to a RYOBI 30th anniversary brushless compact drill/driver kit with a battery, charger and 40-piece accessory kit, and shows a price of $108.97 in its title. However, the headline supplied by Slickdeals says $108.95 and does not itself specify a charger or confirm the brushless or compact specifications. Buyers should check the current retailer page and package details before relying on those additional claims or expecting those items to be included.
The available Slickdeals listing does not state whether the price requires a membership, coupon, particular payment method or in-store purchase. It also provides no confirmed information about delivery fees, store inventory or return terms. Those details can affect the final cost and whether the bundle is available to a particular shopper.
What the Bundle Offers Buyers
According to the Slickdeals headline, the bundle pairs a cordless drill/driver with a battery and a 40-piece accessory set. That may appeal to shoppers who need those items together, although the listing does not itemize the accessories, so their precise usefulness depends on what the package contains.
The 4Ah battery is part of the bundle described in the deal headline, but the listing provides no runtime figures or comparison with other battery sizes. The listed price should be treated as a bundle price, not as evidence that it is the lowest available price for the tool or that each component represents a separate saving. Comparing the exact kit contents and the retailer’s current checkout total is the practical way to assess its value.
For existing RYOBI ONE+ owners, the deal headline identifies the tool as part of the 18V platform, but it does not give further compatibility details. New buyers may want to confirm the package contents on the retailer’s product page, particularly whether a charger is included: the linked deal title mentions one, while the Slickdeals headline does not. That distinction matters to buyers without compatible charging equipment.
Popular right now

Samsung 42-Inch Class OLED S90F 4K Smart TV (2025)

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

LG C2 Series 65-Inch OLED evo 4K Smart TV (OLED65C2PUA, 2022)
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Behind the Deal Listing
The offer appears in a Slickdeals Frontpage listing, rather than as a product announcement from RYOBI. The Slickdeals headline describes a ONE+ 18V drill/driver bundle at $108.95. The linked deal title names Home Depot and describes the product as a 30th anniversary brushless compact kit with a battery, charger and 40-piece kit, at $108.97. These differences mean the headline and linked title should not be treated as a fully reconciled product specification.
The available Slickdeals listing does not provide a retailer product description, stated regular price, price-history comparison or promotion end date. Accordingly, the listed price alone does not establish how much shoppers might save or whether the offer is unusually low. The clearest confirmed details in the deal headline are the advertised price and the three named items: the drill/driver, 4Ah battery and 40-piece accessory kit.
Price, Stock and Package Questions
Availability remains unconfirmed. The supplied Slickdeals deal details do not establish whether the kit can still be ordered, whether it is available in stores, or whether the $108.95 price applies across locations. The listing provides no expiration date, and deal prices and inventory can change.
There is also a small price discrepancy between the sources: the Slickdeals headline gives $108.95, while the linked deal title displays $108.97. The headline does not confirm the charger, brushless motor or compact design mentioned in the linked title. The full package contents, exact model number, current checkout price, shipping charges and any purchase conditions are not stated in the available listing details.
The Slickdeals listing supplies no performance testing, warranty information or independent comparison. It should be read as a price and bundle description, not as evidence about drilling performance, durability or value against other kits. Those details would need to be checked against the retailer’s current product information.
Check the Retailer Before Buying
Anyone considering the offer should open the retailer listing linked from Slickdeals and confirm the current price and stock before checkout. The live product page can clarify whether the $108.95 headline price remains available, whether shipping or other fees apply, and whether a coupon or membership condition is required.
Shoppers should also compare the retailer’s package inventory with the Slickdeals headline, especially to determine whether a charger is included and which pieces make up the 40-piece kit. Until those details are verified, the confirmed offer is limited to the headline’s drill/driver, 4Ah battery and 40-piece accessory kit at the advertised price. The listing provides no further milestone or end date for the deal.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is listed in the RYOBI ONE+ drill/driver deal?
The Slickdeals deal headline names a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver, a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact-drive kit. It does not give a complete item-by-item inventory.
How much does the kit cost?
The Slickdeals headline lists it at $108.95. The linked deal title displays $108.97, so shoppers should check the retailer’s current checkout price.
Does the package include a charger?
The Slickdeals headline does not confirm a charger. The linked deal title mentions one, but buyers should verify the package contents on the retailer’s product page before ordering.
Is the $108.95 price still available?
The Slickdeals deal information does not state an expiration date or confirm current inventory. Check the linked retailer page for live pricing, stock and any purchase conditions.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
